Analyst coverage
Company Analyst Email
ABN AMRO Stefano Toffano stefano.toffano@oddo-bhf.com
Bank of America  Muneeba Kayani muneeba.kayani@bofa.com
Barclays Marco Limite marco.limite@barclays.com
Citi Sivakumar Sathish Babu sathish.babu.sivakumar@citi.com
Erste Securities Krzysztof Kawa krzysztof.kawa@erstegroup.com
Exane Robert Joynson robert.joynson@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Lisa Yang lisa.yang@gs.com
IPOPEMA Marek Szymański marek.szymanski@ipopema.pl
Jefferies David Kerstens dkerstens@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Samuel J. Bland samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com
PKO BP Securities Piotr Łopaciuk piotr.lopaciuk@pkobp.pl
The IDEA Henk Slotboom henk@theidea.nl
Wood & Company Łukasz Wachełko lukasz.wachelko@wood.com
     
 

Current recommendations for InPost



 
  Number Share
BUY 11 84.62%
HOLD 1 7.69%
SELL 1 7.69%
TOTAL 13  
 

Recommendations issued in the period: 1.09.2022 - 30.11.2022

Average target price for InPost shares, EUR: 8.2

Last updated: December 2, 2022

Analyst consensus
  2022 2023 2024 2025
Group parcel volumes (m) 698.7 800.4 927.9 1,069.5
Group revenue (PLNm) 6,787.0 8,058.6 9,443.2 10,943.8
Group adjusted EBITDA (PLNm) 1,918.5 2,430.2 2,949.9 3,515.4
Group EBIT (PLNm) 1,034.6 1,358.5 1,701.5 2,184.0
Net debt / EBITDA 2.8x 2.1x 1.5x 0.9x
Group EBITDA margin 28.3% 32.4% 31.2% 32.1%

Values shown represent an average of analysts' forecasts. Segmental lines may not add up to the main line as granularity of data differs between analysts and for each value we always take the average of all available projections. We provide consensus based on reports which are accessible to our IR team and have been updated within 90 days after InPost's latest quarterly results. If you are aware of an analyst report that has not been included above, please let us know at ir@inpost.eu and provide the relevant data or the report.

Last updated: December 2, 2022