Analyst coverage
Company Analyst Email
ABN AMRO Stefano Toffano stefano.toffano@oddo-bhf.com
Bank of America  Muneeba Kayani muneeba.kayani@bofa.com
Barclays Marco Limite marco.limite@barclays.com
Citi Sivakumar Sathish Babu sathish.babu.sivakumar@citi.com
Erste Securities Krzysztof Kawa krzysztof.kawa@erstegroup.com
Exane Robert Joynson robert.joynson@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Lisa Yang lisa.yang@gs.com
IPOPEMA Marek Szymański marek.szymanski@ipopema.pl
Jefferies David Kerstens dkerstens@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Samuel J. Bland samuel.j.bland@jpmorgan.com
PKO BP Securities Piotr Łopaciuk piotr.lopaciuk@pkobp.pl
The IDEA Henk Slotboom henk@theidea.nl
Wood & Company Łukasz Wachełko lukasz.wachelko@wood.com
HSBC Bulent Yurdagul bulentyurdagul@hsbc.com.tr
PEKAO Konrad Musiał konrad.musial@pekao.com.pl
Trigon Dominik Niszcz dominik.niszcz@trigon.pl
UBS Ivar Billfalk-Kelly ivar.billfalk-kelly@ubs.com
Santander Tomasz Sokołowski tomasz.sokolowski@santander.pl
mBank Paweł Szpigiel pawel.szpigiel@mbank.pl
     
 

Current recommendations for InPost



 
  Number Share
BUY 15 78.95%
HOLD 3 15.79%
SELL 1 5.26%
TOTAL 19  
 

Recommendations issued in the period: 4.04.2023 - 23.02.2024

Average target price for InPost shares: 13.57 EUR 

  2023 2024 2025
Group parcel volumes (m) 883.4 1,026.5 1,183.7
Group revenue (PLNm) 8,945.0 10,780.8 12,723.7
Group adjusted EBITDA (PLNm) 2,717.4 3,414.7 4,070.9
Group EBIT (PLNm) 1,529.4 2,038.8 2,468.8
Net debt / EBITDA 2.3x 1.8x 1.3x
Group EBITDA margin 30.4% 31.7% 32.0%

Values shown represent an average of analysts' forecasts. We provide consensus based on reports which are accessible to our IR team and have been updated within last 12 months. If you are aware of an analyst report that has not been included above, please let us know at ir@inpost.eu and provide the relevant data or the report.

Last updated: February 23, 2024